Smashchan
Smashchan . 403 Видео
Подписчиков
680 000
5 050 898 просмотров
41 623
3 406

02.11.2018 19:002018-11-02T16:00:07.000Z

12:31

Описание:

Hey guys !!! Here is the second part with the spike strip as many of you told me to continue to do . See you all in next video :) .

Don't forget to subscribe here : https://goo.gl/2h8hhr
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Playlists :
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Crashes - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Crashes - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Noob VS Pro - https://goo.gl/VoXBQg
Drift Stunts - https://goo.gl/e1jp8g
Crazy Police Pit Maneuver - https://goo.gl/Jjghry
Off Road Crashes - https://goo.gl/1FN2sA
Rally Crashes - https://goo.gl/tKZA2U
Spike Strip - https://goo.gl/dCOErw

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mods:
Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Sadler Gorge - https://www.beamng.com/resources/sadler-gorge.3349/
Altitude - https://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
Fait One - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
1973 Ford Falcon XB GT Hardtop - https://beamng.com/threads/1973-ford-falcon-xb-gt-hardtop.57729/
1968-1971 Dodge Coronet - https://beamng.com/threads/1968-1971-dodge-coronet-into-the-sixties-update-v3-0.55947/
Ultimate Configuration Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Ibishu Blackfoot - https://beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Website : http://www.beamng.com/
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!


Теги:

Beamng Beamng Drive Beamng Breakable Car Bridge Crashes Beamng Breakable Beamng Crashes Beamng Bridge Beamng Bridge Crashes Beamng Destructable Bridge Beamng Drive Bridge Collapse Beamng Drive Suspension Bridge Beamng Drive Bridge Beamng Collapsing Bridge Beamng Bridge Collapse еще Beamng Fun Beamng Trucks Beamng Trucks Crashes Smashchan Smashchan Channel

Фото с обложки Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan
Кадр из видео Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan
Кадр из видео Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan
Кадр из видео Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan

Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan

Похожие видео
Следующие видео
Автовоспроизведение
Рекомендованные вам
Train Accidents 10 | Beamng.Drive
03:47
3 618 580 просмотров.
Gta 5 Supercar Crash Explosions
03:27
3 128 476 просмотров.
Airplane Crashes #10 - Beamng Drive | Smashchan
10:17
1 736 801 просмотров.
Crazy Police Chases #47 - Beamng Drive Crashes
10:15
2 434 681 просмотров.
Beamng Drive - Breakable Car Bridge Crashes
05:19
4 442 177 просмотров.