Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country

Fox News HD 12:26

Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country
Fox News
Fox News . 71 104 Видео
Подписчиков
7 280 000
1 785 967 просмотров
41 404
1 831
Дата публикации:
04.11.2020 04:52 2020-11-04T01:52:19Z
Продолжительность:
12:26
Ссылка:
https://thewikihow.com/video_jVTcUOphdKI
Действия:
Источник:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=jVTcUOphdKI

Описание:

Tucker Carlson host of 'Tucker Carlson Tonight' discusses Florida voters, potential election night unrest and how the media can determine races in key states.
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Subscribe to our Telegram channel!@thewikihow_enopenStay tuned on round-the-clock video trends selection!

Теги:

Fox News Channel Fox News News Politics Tucker Carlson Florida Battleground States Pennsylvania Hispanic Vote Civil Unrest Law And Order Joe Biden Democratic Party еще 2020 Election 2020 Presidential Election 2020 Presidential Candidates Republican Party Donald Trump Democrat Policies Donald Trump Policies 2020 Presidential Campaigns 2020 Campaigns Biden Harris 2020 Trump Pence 2020 Election Day Election Night 2020 States Election Election Race

Фото с обложки: Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country
Кадр из видео Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country
Кадр из видео Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country
Кадр из видео Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country

Tucker: Florida Is The Future Of The Country, Fox News

https://thewikihow.com/video_jVTcUOphdKI

Похожие видео
Следующие видео
Рекомендованные вам
Истории