Sideshow Collectibles
Sideshow Collectibles . 1 404 Видео
Подписчиков
95 565
31 660 просмотров
638
18

18.07.2019 00:312019-07-17T21:31:26.000Z

02:52

Описание:

Hot Toys shows off some of their pieces at the Sideshow Booth from San Diego Comic-Con 2019! These figures will all be shipping soon - for ordering information check out all the links below!
#hottoys #sdcc19 #comiccon

---

Nano Gauntlet - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-nano-gauntlet-hot-toys-904728

Nano Gauntlet (Hulk Version) - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-nano-gauntlet-hulk-version-hot-toys-904773

Nano Gauntlet (Movie Promo Edition) - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-nano-gauntlet-movie-promo-edition-hot-toys-904736

Nano Gauntlet (Hulk Version) Quarter Scale - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-nano-gauntlet-hulk-version-hot-toys-904727

Infinity Gauntlet - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-infinity-gauntlet-hot-toys-904390

Iron Man MK III - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-iron-man-mark-iii-deluxe-version-hot-toys-903412

Shuri - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-shuri-hot-toys-903734

Star-lord - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-star-lord-hot-toys-903724

War Machine - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-war-machine-hot-toys-904645

Thor - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-thor-hot-toys-903422

Ant-Man - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-ant-man-hot-toys-903697

Wasp - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-the-wasp-hot-toys-903698

Neon Tech Iron Man 2.0 - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-neon-tech-iron-man-20-sixth-scale-figure-hot-toys-904407

Spider-Man (Scarlet Spider Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-spider-man-scarlet-spider-suit-hot-toys-904767

Spider-Punk - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-spider-man-spider-punk-suit-hot-toys-903799

Gamora - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-gamora-hot-toys-903101

Yoda - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-yoda-hot-toys-903656

Count Dooku - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-count-dooku-hot-toys-903655

R2-D2 - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-r2-d2-deluxe-version-hot-toys-903742

John Wick - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/john-wick-john-wick-hot-toys-903754

Darth Vader - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-darth-vader-hot-toys-902506

Aquaman - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/dc-comics-aquaman-hot-toys-903722

Newt Scamander - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/fantastic-beasts-the-crimes-of-grindelwald-newt-scamander-hot-toys-904194

Gellert Grindelwald - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/fantastic-beasts-the-crimes-of-grindelwald-gellert-grindelwald-hot-toys-904195

Alita - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/alita-battle-angel-hot-toys-903755

Spider-Man Advanced Suit - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-spider-man-advanced-suit-hot-toys-903735

---

See more Comic-Con awesomeness at side.show/sdcc19

We have new pop culture goodies for you every week, so be sure to subscribe to our channel today!

SUBSCRIBE:
https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=SideshowCollecting

LET'S ALWAYS STAY CONNECTED!
https://www.facebook.com/sideshowcollectibles
https://instagram.com/sideshowcollectibles/
https://twitter.com/collectsideshow
https://www.pinterest.com/collectsideshow/


Теги:

Sideshow Collectibles Collectables Sideshow.Com San Diego Comic-Con Sdcc Sdcc19 San Diego Comic Con Exclusives Comic Con Exclusives Comic Con Exclusives 2019 Hot Toys San Diego Comic Con Hot Toys Sdcc19 Hot Toys еще San Diego Comic Con Marvel Comic Con Iron Man Comic Con Comic Con Avengers Hot Toys Sideshow.Com Reviews Sideshow Booth Sideshow Booth San Diego Comic Con Hot Toys New Hot Toys Comic Con Exclusive

Фото с обложки Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys Figures Releasing Soon!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys Figures Releasing Soon!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys Figures Releasing Soon!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys Figures Releasing Soon!

Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys Figures Releasing Soon!

Похожие видео
Следующие видео
Автовоспроизведение
Рекомендованные вам
Hot Toys Scarlet Spider Suit Spider-Man Ps4 Review
14:35
Hot Toys At Sdcc 2017
06:10
64 228 просмотров.
Sdcc 2019 - Blitzway At The Sideshow Booth!
01:54
9 361 просмотров.
Hot Toys At The Sideshow Booth - Sdcc 2018
07:15
172 935 просмотров.
Hot Toys Sdcc Comiccon 2019 Display Preview
10:22
8 988 просмотров.
Sideshow’S New Collectibles At Sdcc 2019!
03:07
15 653 просмотров.
Sideshow Collectibles Booth Tour Sdcc 2019
28:23
1 225 074 просмотров.