Destructionnation
Destructionnation . 522 Видео
Подписчиков
1 248 037
523 561 просмотров
7 298
604

17.10.2018 17:352018-10-17T14:35:00.000Z

10:05

Описание:

GTA IV Car Crashes

Thanks for watching ! :-)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mods

iCEnhancer 3.0 Pack https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/mods/63252-icenhancer-3-0-pack-gta-iv-1-0-4-0-1-0-7-0/#

Simple Native Trainer v6.5 https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/trainers/49982-gta-iv-eflc-simple-native-trainer-v6-5/

2013 Audi RS4 Avant https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/48996-2013-audi-rs4-avant/

2018 Mercedes Benz S63 AMG W222 https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/114256-2018-mercedes-benz-s63-amg-w222/

Pagani Hauyra https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/72301-pagani-hauyra/

2017 Aston Martin Vantage AMR Prohttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/112886-2017-aston-martin-vantage-amr-pro-v1-0/

BMW 135i https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/72059-bmw-135i/

Mercedes Benz SL65 AMG https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/58603-mercedes-benz-sl65-amg/

Ford F-150 Raptorhttps://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/66075-ford-f-150-raptor/

Audi A8 2018 D5 https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/114230-audi-a8-2017-d5/

BMW M5 E39https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/69120-bmw-m5-e39/

2010 Range Rover Sport Supercharged https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/49794-2010-range-rover-sport-supercharged-v1-0/

2016 Ferrari 488 GTB https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/95716-2016-ferrari-488-gtb/

2013 Koenigsegg Agera R https://www.gtainside.com/en/gta4/cars/80327-2013-koenigsegg-agera-r-epm-updatev2-1/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* NOTICE *
I'm not trying to show any life cases by uploading this video. I’m just showing GTA 4 physics.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My PC Specs :

- Case : Corsair Carbide Clear 600C

- CPU : Intel Core i7 6900K 8x 3.30GHz

- Graphics Card : 11GB Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Founders
Edition

- RAM : 32GB (4x 8192MB) Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4

- Operating System : Windows 10 Pro 64-bit

- Controller : Xbox 360 &Logitech G29

- Motherboard : ASRock X99 Taichi Intel X99 So.2011-3 Quad Channel DDR4 ATX Retail

-SSD : 1050GB Crucial MX300 2.5

-Recording Software : Shadowplay

-Editing Software : Adobe Premier Pro CC


Теги:

Estructionnation Destructionnation Grand Theft Auto Iv Usaf Gta Gta 4 Stunts Crazy Montage Jumps Funny Moments Compilation Crazy Life еще Unbelievable Satisfying Ragdoll Falls Euphoria Mod Cliffs Ragdolls Wwe Physics Fails Impossible Gta 5 Gta 4 Crash Testing Gta 4 Crashes Gta 4 Car Mods Gta 4 Realistic

Фото с обложки Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #2
Кадр из видео Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #2
Кадр из видео Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #2
Кадр из видео Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #2

Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #2

Похожие видео
Gta 4 Crash Testing Real Car Mods #3
10:33
158 504 просмотров.
Gta V - How Smart Are The Police?
07:31
7 480 918 просмотров.
Gta 5 Epic Ragdolls Episode 1
10:12
7 525 672 просмотров.
2017 Demolition Derby - Smash Up For Ms - Small Car Heat
13:33
9 183 328 просмотров.
The Big Gta Comparison 2 | Gta Iv Vs. Gta V | Pc | Ultra
12:08
2 967 276 просмотров.
Gta 5 Car Explosion | Best Of October 2018
10:35
5 785 166 просмотров.
Acidentes De Carros ''4'' Gta Iv
07:19
2 057 597 просмотров.
Следующие видео
Автовоспроизведение
Рекомендованные вам