Crashboompunk
Crashboompunk . 749 Видео
Подписчиков
1 610 000
2 504 768 просмотров
29 091
1 729

21.10.2018 18:002018-10-21T15:00:04.000Z

11:48

Описание:

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #9 - BeamNG Drive.

If you had fun, please subscribe, click the like button, share the video and comment below! Also, don’t forget to enable the notification bell!

The next video will be up on Tuesday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used

Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/

-----------------------------------------------

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Gavril Gladiator: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
The Offroad Barstow: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
2015-17 Ford Mustang: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-17-ford-mustang.54863/
Javielucho Mad Mod: http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
Toyota AE86 Trueno/Levin: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52119/
Bolide Corse: https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
Skoda 742 Series: https://beamng.com/threads/%C5%A0koda-742-series.51204/
Satsuma 210: https://beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/
The Offroad Van: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-van.3709/
Charmand 1104 B: http://beamng.com/resources/charmand-1104-b.1689/
Ibishu Blackfoot: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/
Fait One: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Ibishu Kashira: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-kashira.3459/
Nissan Skyline ER34: https://www.beamng.com/threads/nissan-skyline-er34.40092/

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #spikestrip


Теги:

Beamng Beamng Drive Beamng Drive Crashes Beamng Crash Compilation Pileup Spike Strips Beamng.Drive Beamng.Drive Crashes Pileup Crashes Pile-Up Massive Car Pileup Car Pile-Up Pile-Up Crashes еще Destruction Beamng Crashes Beamng Drive Gameplay Pc Beamng Funny Moments Video Game Pc Game Game Crashboompunk Crashboompunk Channel Pileup Crashes पिलअप दुर्घटनाओं Massive Spike Bloqueos De Pileup Absturz बीमएनजी ड्राइव

Фото с обложки Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes 9 – Beamng Drive | Crashboompunk
Кадр из видео Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes 9 – Beamng Drive | Crashboompunk
Кадр из видео Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes 9 – Beamng Drive | Crashboompunk
Кадр из видео Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes 9 – Beamng Drive | Crashboompunk

Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes 9 – Beamng Drive | Crashboompunk

Похожие видео
Следующие видео
Автовоспроизведение
Crazy Police Chases #49 - Beamng Drive Crashes
10:51
289 849 просмотров.
Рекомендованные вам
Extreme Crashes #154 - Beamng Drive | Crashdriven
10:14
Short Stories 22 - Beamng Drive
08:33
2 228 990 просмотров.
Deadly Car Crashes #5 - Beamng Drive
06:11
1 807 390 просмотров.
Realistic Car Crashes 12 - Beamng Drive
10:38
1 128 334 просмотров.
Loss Of Control Crashes 9 - Beamng Drive
10:23
551 656 просмотров.
Realistic Car Crashes 8 - Beamng Drive
10:29
907 588 просмотров.
Street Racing Crashes #14 - Beamng Drive | Crashdriven
10:05