Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!

Sideshow Collectibles HD 03:39

Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!
Sideshow Collectibles
Sideshow Collectibles . 2 036 Видео
Подписчиков
156 000
115 585 просмотров
2 409
42
Дата публикации:
18.07.2019 04:00 2019-07-18T01:00:37Z
Продолжительность:
03:39
Действия:
Источник видео:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=HY4CR4mX33k

Описание:

#hottoys #sdcc19 #comiccon
Hot Toys debuts nearly 100 collectible figures from Avengers: Endgame | New license acquisition of IT: Chapter 2 and Terminator: Dark Fate at the Sideshow Booth #1929!
---
Make sure to Pre-Order now or RSVP at the following links to be notified when items become available!
Captain America - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-captain-america-hot-toys-904685
Hulk - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/hulk-sixth-scale-figure
Iron Man Battle Damaged - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/iron-man-mark-lxxxv-battle-damaged-sixth-scale-figure
Iron Patriot - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/iron-patriot-sixth-scale-figure
Rocket - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/rocket-sixth-scale-figure
Mantis - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/mantis-sixth-scale-figure
Captain America - Avengers - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/captain-america-the-avengers-version-sixth-scale-figure
Captain America (Team Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/captain-america-team-suit-sixth-scale-figure
War Machine (Team Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/war-machine-team-suit-sixth-scale-figure
Captain Marvel (Starforce Version) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/captain-marvel-starforce-version-sixth-scale-figure
Yon-Rogg - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/yon-rogg-sixth-scale-figure
Spider-Man (Upgraded Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/marvel-spider-man-upgraded-suit-hot-toys-904867
Spider-Man with Light-Up Function - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/spider-man-light-up-function-sixth-scale-figure
Spider-Man (Velocity Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/spider-man-velocity-suit-sixth-scale-figure
Spider-Man (Negative Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/spider-man-negative-suit-sixth-scale-figure
Spider-Man (Iron Spider Armor Suit) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/spider-man-iron-spider-armor-suit-sixth-scale-figure
Neon Tech War Machine - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/neon-tech-war-machine-sixth-scale-figure
Venompool Sixth Scale Figure - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/venompool-sixth-scale-figure
Iron Man Hall of Armor Miniature Collectible - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/iron-man-hall-of-armor-miniature-collectible/
Padme Amidala - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/hot-toys-padme-amidala-sixth-scale-figure/
Kit Fisto - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/kit-fisto-sixth-scale-figure/
Clone Trooper - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/clone-trooper-sixth-scale-figure/
Battle Droid - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/battle-droid-sixth-scale-figure/
Commander Cody - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-commander-cody-hot-toys-903736
Jawas and Power Droid - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/jawas-and-power-droid-sixth-scale-figures/
Wicket - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/wicket-sixth-scale-figure/
R5-D4 - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/r5-d4-sixth-scale-figure-2/
R4-19 - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/r4-19-sixth-scale-figure/
Luke Skywalker (Bespin) - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/luke-skywalker-bespin-sixth-scale-figure/
Darth Maul - https://www.sideshow.com/collectibles/star-wars-darth-maul-hot-toys-904946
Jedi Starfighter - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/jedi-starfighter-sixth-scale/
Pennywise - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/pennywise-sixth-scale-figure/
IT: Chapter 2 Cosbaby Set - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/it-chapter-2-cosbaby-collectible-set/
Robin - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/robin-sixth-scale-figure-batman-forever/
The Flash - https://www.sideshow.com/whats-new/the-flash-sixth-scale-figure-the-flash-tv-series/
---
We have new pop culture goodies for you every week, so be sure to subscribe to our channel today!
SUBSCRIBE:
https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=SideshowCollecting

LET'S ALWAYS STAY CONNECTED!
https://www.facebook.com/sideshowcollectibles
https://instagram.com/sideshowcollectibles/
https://twitter.com/collectsideshow
https://www.pinterest.com/collectsideshow/

Теги:

Sideshow Collectibles Collectables Sideshow.com San Diego Comic-Con Sdcc Sdcc19 San Diego Comic Con Exclusives Comic Con Exclusives Comic Con Exclusives 2019 Hot Toys San Diego Comic Con Hot Toys Sdcc19 Hot Toys еще San Diego Comic Con Marvel Comic Con Iron Man Comic Con Comic Con Avengers Hot Toys Sideshow.com Reviews Sideshow Booth Sideshow Booth San Diego Comic Con Hot Toys Comic Con Exclusive Hot Toys Hulk Hot Toys Venompool Hot Toys Battle Damaged Iron Man

Фото с обложки: Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!
Кадр из видео Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!

Sdcc 2019 Hot Toys New Figures!

Похожие видео
Следующие видео
Автовоспроизведение
Рекомендованные вам
My Hot Toys Collection
02:37
5 589 просмотров.