Меню THEWIKIHOW

Дата публикации:

Просмотров: 87 281

62

Оставить комментарийЛидеры мнений

New BMW X2 review - small premium SUV driven for first time. Auto Express.

SUBSCRIBE for more great car videos: http://aex.ae/2gY9ABE
New BMW X2 - 2018 review: http://aex.ae/2nK4QTN
Premium SUVs are one of the car industry’s biggest cash cows at the moment, which explains why Mercedes, Audi and BMW appear to be so obsessed with them. With the choice of conventional SUVs on the market already pretty saturated, this trio of brands is turning to the coupé-SUV niche – providing high-riding cars with more svelte designs to appeal to a younger audience. And that’s where BMW’s latest model, the X2, comes in. Let’s take a look…
More Auto Express videos
Car reviews playlist: http://aex.ae/2gY4ViX
BMW X3 review: http://aex.ae/2z5s6j0
Skoda Karoq review: http://aex.ae/2nJUFi9
More on AutoExpress.co.uk
Top 10 crossovers and small SUVs: http://aex.ae/2AJlUOz
Top 10 SUVs and 4x4s: http://aex.ae/2D4sLb3
Follow us
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AutoExpress
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AutoExpress
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/autoexpress...
Snapchat: http://www.snapchat.com/add/auto.express

Теги: bmw, bmw x2, x2, x2 review, bmw x2 review, 2018 x2, 2018 x2 review, 2018 bmw x2 review, new bmw x2, new bmw x2 review, auto express, small suv, suv, suv review, x2 suv, x2 suv review

New BMW X2 review - small premium SUV driven for first time

Топовые комментарии:

Andy K. UK
Andy K. UK 05.02.2018 11:32
Funny how reviewers are now recommending petrol engines, when diesel was the previous default position!
Лайки: 5
stubones
stubones 05.02.2018 11:19
I don't believe there is a gap between the X1 and X3, apart from the alpha numeric X2 part. Why not just make the M sport X1 slightly more sporty for those who feel the need? It's obviously a damned fine car, but I don't really see the point in it as a stand alone product. I think BMW are just being OCD about having 1-8 in their line up.
Лайки: 15
Blake Swan
Blake Swan 05.02.2018 10:31
Was this a paid advertisement? Looking for the "promoted" on the video's title
Лайки: 26
george mcray
george mcray 05.02.2018 22:42
It's not an SUV it's a hatchback..
what a joke

Лайки: 9
dave oliver
dave oliver 05.02.2018 10:44
I prefer mini hatchback
Лайки: 3
Emmanuel Geraldo
Emmanuel Geraldo 05.02.2018 12:56
Handsome
Лайки: 1
Irishgamer01
Irishgamer01 05.02.2018 12:14
Advertiser friendly Preview
Лайки: 4
bigmac22ify
bigmac22ify 06.02.2018 08:30
Boring car bmw needs to do a drastic design change
Лайки: 2
LukasWorld
LukasWorld 06.02.2018 08:02
It is basically a better looking 1 series.
Лайки: 2
Tu Ya
Tu Ya 06.02.2018 18:00
Your knee is touching the seat and your head is brushing the roof yet the space at the back is not bad??????
Лайки: 2
Monteiro
Monteiro 05.02.2018 15:23
My eyeeessssss....
Лайки: 2
Deuteross
Deuteross 05.02.2018 21:03
Volvo XC40 all the way.
Лайки: 2
Blake Swan
Blake Swan 05.02.2018 10:28
FWD, "coupe" four door SUV....... Everything that is wrong with BMW is shown I this X2. Sad
Лайки: 30
derek400004
derek400004 15.02.2018 07:09
jesus that interior looks archaic.. seriously what's up with the plasticy chairs, and center controls?
Лайки: 0
t s
t s 07.02.2018 19:31
Whats the point of this car!
Лайки: 1
Abdul Khan
Abdul Khan 09.02.2018 16:52
Old outdated interior and still no android auto. No thanks BMW
Лайки: 0
Tsun Ho LAM
Tsun Ho LAM 05.02.2018 09:49
Bmw interior again ...
Лайки: 12
Azad Khan
Azad Khan 05.02.2018 21:26
Ugley
Лайки: 1
Peter Cavellini
Peter Cavellini 05.02.2018 10:30
Might be my next motobility Car for my Son, depends on the start price.....in two years time, who knows, there might even be a Hybrid or fully Electric...?!
Лайки: 1
ChelseaFCMario
ChelseaFCMario 06.02.2018 00:08
BMW's have started to look boring now....
Лайки: 0
skreet mycty
skreet mycty 05.02.2018 10:02
The price..
Лайки: 12
Del Mac
Del Mac 06.02.2018 00:18
Was this recorded on one of those spy pens that cost $4.99, because the sound over was awful.
Лайки: 1
Andrew Wong
Andrew Wong 07.02.2018 05:09
Sorry, the exterior is simply awful!
Лайки: 0
Jeremy Rogers
Jeremy Rogers 06.02.2018 06:30
I have a 2013 X1 x28i and a E90 before that. These newer BMWs drive like crap! I get stuck in a new X1 when i get service and its TRASH
Лайки: 1
ahmed mido
ahmed mido 05.02.2018 09:41
Hatchback .. Looks just like the new A Class hatchback from mercedes!
Лайки: 6

Комментарии вконтакте:

Отправьте это видео друзьям!

С этим видео смотрят:

Tesla Model S upgrade, Ferrari F12tdf, BMW M2 - Car news in 90 secs. Auto Express.

Tesla Model S upgrade, Ferrari F12tdf, BMW M2 - Car news in 90 secs. Auto Express.
We cover the big motoring stories of the week – but compacted into a minute and a half of revved up, four-wheeled goodness.

BMW Секреты баварской легенды: Двигатель M52B28 Часть 1 (дефектовка и обзор конструкции). Евгений Травников.

BMW Секреты баварской легенды: Двигатель M52B28 Часть 1 (дефектовка и обзор конструкции). Евгений Травников.
BMW Секреты баварской легенды: Двигатель M52B28 Часть 1 (дефектовка и обзор конструкции)

2017 BMW 3 Series GT Sport Line | BMW 340i Gran Turismo. YouCar Car Reviews.

2017 BMW 3 Series GT Sport Line | BMW 340i Gran Turismo. YouCar Car Reviews.
The design of the new BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo, which has been sculpted to visibly greater dynamic effect at both the front and rear,...

Тюнинг Тайм Жорик Ревазов выпуск 108: Совместный тест драйв BMW X5 E70

Тюнинг Тайм Жорик Ревазов выпуск 108: Совместный тест драйв BMW X5 E70
Тюнинг Тайм Жорик Ревазов выпуск 108: Совместный тест драйв BMW X5 E70

NEW BMW X1 2015-2016 - Большой тест-драйв Стиллавин и Вахидов.

NEW BMW X1 2015-2016 - Большой тест-драйв   Стиллавин и Вахидов.
Предновогодний тест от Сергея Стиллавина и Рустама Вахидова.

Новые авто видео

Самые популярные выпуски


Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): error parsing attribute name in Entity, line: 1 in /var/www/thewikihow.com/modules/mod_articles_popular/tmpl/default.php on line 16

Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): error parsing attribute name in Entity, line: 1 in /var/www/thewikihow.com/modules/mod_articles_popular/tmpl/default.php on line 16

Warning: DOMDocument::loadHTML(): error parsing attribute name in Entity, line: 1 in /var/www/thewikihow.com/modules/mod_articles_popular/tmpl/default.php on line 16
Анти-тестдрайв Renault Duster 2.0 л. 132 л.с.

Анти-тестдрайв Renault Duster 2.0
Долгожданный анти-тестдрайв от Жорика Ревазова Renault Duster 2.0 л. 132 л.с!

Анти Тестдрайв Лада Веста Жорик Ревазов (Lada Vesta)

Анти Тестдрайв Лада Веста Жорик Ревазов (Lada Vesta)
Анти Тестдрайв Лада Веста Жорик Ревазов (Lada Vesta)

Анти Тест Драйв Audi A6 C5 Quattro 2.8 193 л.с. Жорик Ревазов

Audi A6 C5 Quattro
Поклонники кольца просили снять Audi, и думали что я не смогу порвать пукан этой машине, но я с любой машиной справлюсь!

Анти тестдрайв Hyundai Solaris 1.6 123 л.с. Хюндай Солярис 1.6 Жорик Ревазов


Hyundai Solaris - 1.6 123 л.с - бюджетная иномарка в не самой дешевой комплектации в кузове хэтчбек.


Смотрите тест драйв видео на нашем сайте thewikihow.com - у нас самая большая коллекция в рунете, пополняющаяся каждый день. Видео тест драйв автомобилей снимают топовые блогеры с сайта ютуб. New BMW X2 review - small premium SUV driven for first time. Auto Express.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru